CONTACT US

If you have any questions, want to take part of our services or have feedback for us please drop us a line:

info@sustainintime.com

Swedenborgsgatan 2
118 48 Stockholm

View map for contact
  • Kenttä on validointitarkoituksiin ja tulee jättää koskemattomaksi.

Martin Malmros

CEO, Partner, Senior Advisor

+46 730 45 83 40
martin@sustainintime.com

Peder Engdahl

Co-Founder & Managing Director

+46 70 282 54 73
peder@sustainintime.com

Richard Blume

Senior Sustainability Advisor

Lena Johansson

Senior Sustainability Advisor

+46 708 842 26 14
lena@sustainintime.com

 

 

Kristoffer Lundholm

Senior Sustainability Advisor

+46 768 333 133
kristoffer@sustainintime.com

Susanne Winge

Sustainability Advisor and Head of Communications

James Vierling

Marketing Manager

+46 70-914 54 58

james@sustainonline.com

 

 

Oscar Johansson

Master of Artificial Intelligence

+46 72 005 05 85

oscar@aiwizo.com

Toni Caradonna

CTO Blockchain SustainOnline

Matthias Mueller

VP Tools SustainOnline, Head of Operations Switzerland

Dalen Jacomino

Chief Editor SustainOnline

Solomon Prakash

VP Technology SustainOnline

Andreea Pafaluta

Head of Production Academy

+46 70 914 53 26
andreea@sustainintime.com

Rene Walpen

Sustainability Advisor

Emil Hast

Senior Associate Sustainability Advisor

+46 70 694 37 08
emil@sustainintime.com

Eva Malmros

Marketing & Sales Team

+46 76 339 83 33

eva@sustainintime.com

Johannes Sandberg

Associate Sustainability Advisor

+46 76 040 97 77

johannes@sustainintime.com

Erica Scott

Associate Sustainability Advisor

Samuel Perret

Tool Expert SustainOnline

Gustav Linge

Chairman of the board

Anders Svensson

CFO Sustain In Time

Outi Ugas

VP Reporting SustainOnline, Senior Sustainability Advisor

Alissa Monk

Tool Expert & Sustainability Analyst

Simon Harvey

Senior Associate Sustainability Advisor – New Zealand

You can find us everywhere

For global contact

+46 730 45 83 40
martin@sustainintime.com

Countries

Sweden

Canada

Finland

Netherlands

New Zealand

Germany

Portugal

Switzerland

China

Israel

Italy